RSS Feed

At last, I’m blogging!

Finally, I have entered the blogging world.  My, how things have changed since I first learned to type on a manual typewriter.  I’m so excited about this journey.  God has filled my soul with things that I want to share about His grace and constant flow of love in my life.  Thank you for allowing My Heartbeat to come into your world.  May we be encouraged, challenged, and inspired as we endeavor to fill our lives with excellence and reach our corner of the world for the Lord.  I would love to know you are reading this blog.

About Renee Parris

I write to share the message of grace God has so generously splattered on the pages of my life. My heart beats strongly with love for my husband, children, and those God has placed in my path. I adore the world God has created for us to explore. My heart beats to share, through written words and pictures, my love for nature and the people I meet on this beautiful journey called life.

5 responses »

  1. praying for your contest and even more opportunities to use your writing for the glory of God! Thank you and bless you, Becky

    Reply
  2. Very nice, I love reading all this. Yes it does bring back alot of memories even for me. I can imagine what you would do with all of your info in a book. I know that I would love to write one about all I have been through but I will leave that one up to you haha. Love you. Keep writing.

    Reply
  3. Congratulations, Renee!! Keep’em coming!!

    Reply
  4. sally roycroft

    You are a very good writer! You should do a book!

    Reply
  5. Kelly Stansell

    Yay! You took a leap of faith and flew!!!

    “As you do not know the path of the wind, or how the body is formed in a mother’s womb, so you cannot understand the work of God, the Maker of all things.” Ecclesiastes 11:5
    I can’t begin to know why you have been through some of the heartbreak you have experienced in your life, but I know that the Maker of all things is on the throne of your heart and will bring to fruition His plan for you – because you have allowed Him to.

    On behalf of all the women you are going to touch, thank you for not being afraid.

    I am so proud of you! I believe in you! I support your calling. I affirm your gift. I uphold you in my prayers. I admire your strengths. I anticipate amazing things beyond what you could ever ask or imagine. I love you, forever friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

