RSS Feed

Doing Life Together

A Sunday Scripture and thought for you (originally appeared on momheart.org today)

There is nothing quite as comfortable as a true friend.  Someone to walk with, share with, cry with, do life with.

Kims' girls

Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 “Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour.  For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow: but woe to him that is alone when he falleth; for he hath not another to help him up.

These two little twin girls belong to my cousin Kim Duty…thanks for the picture.

Enjoy your Sunday and embrace those people that are walking through life with you!

Renee

About Renee Parris

I write to share the message of grace God has so generously splattered on the pages of my life. My heart beats strongly with love for my husband, children, and those God has placed in my path. I adore the world God has created for us to explore. My heart beats to share, through written words and pictures, my love for nature and the people I meet on this beautiful journey called life.

2 responses »

  1. jenniecrawford

    So true sweet friend! Thanks for the reminder.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

