RSS Feed

Take a Journey With Me

Posted on

The most enjoyable part of any journey is the company kept.

545

Paul wrote to the church that though hindered in his journey, he longed to see them and be in their company.

Romans 15:24 “Whensoever I take my journey into Spain, I will come to you: for I trust to see you in my journey, and to be brought on my way thitherward by you, if first I be somewhat filled with your company.”

Just as we long to be with those God has placed inside the circle of our lives.  Embrace those with whom you are sharing the journey of life.

Originally posted at momheart.org

Blessings,

Renee

About Renee Parris

I write to share the message of grace God has so generously splattered on the pages of my life. My heart beats strongly with love for my husband, children, and those God has placed in my path. I adore the world God has created for us to explore. My heart beats to share, through written words and pictures, my love for nature and the people I meet on this beautiful journey called life.

One response »

  1. Beautiful challenge and thoughts!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

